Central Oklahoma Choral Directors' Association
Central Oklahoma Choral Directors' Association

Contact

PRESIDENT

     Cristi Miller
     1800 NW 122nd
     Oklahoma City, OK 73120
     cmiller@heritagehall.com
 
HS COORDINATOR
   Shermie Potts
    Edmond Santa Fe High School
    1901 W 15th St
    Edmond, OK 73013
    shermie.potts@edmondschools.net

 

JH COORDINATORS

     Angela Murphree
     Putnam City North High School
     11800 N Rockwell
     Oklahoma City, OK 73162
     amurphree@putnamcityschools.org 
 
     Amy Knous
     Casady School
     9500 N Penn Ave
     Oklahoma City, OK 73120
     knousa@casady.org
 
SECRETARY
    Holly Pritchard
    Mustang Central Middle School\
    11820 SW 44th St
    Yukon, OK 73099
    pritchardh@mustangps.org
 
TREASURER
    Wes Singleton
    Edmond Memorial High School
    1000 E 15th St
    Edmond, OK 73013
    wes.singleton@edmondschools.net
  
AUDITION COORDINATOR
    Ron Wallace
    Edmond North High School
    215 W Danforth Rd
    Edmond, OK 73003
 
PAST PRESIDENT

     Mary Beth Singleton

     Edmond Memorial High School

     1000 E 15th St

     Edmond, OK 73013

     marybeth.singleton@edmondschools.net

 
    

Central Oklahoma Choral Director's Association

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

COCDA Directory

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Mailing Address:

Central Oklahoma Choral Director's Association
C/O Wes Singleton

317 Kimberly Dr

Edmond, OK 73003

Get Connected!

Print Print | Sitemap
© Central Oklahoma Choral Director's Association